skaterg1rl

By skaterg1rl

oh no, you see, now i've started back and have to start looking for things to blip at night.

Y oh Y?

slightly egotistically i have my name in big coloured letters on my desk. my excuse is that it's a very fine birthday present from p who chose it himself.

am on the moth hunt. cupboards lie open. washing machine whirring. every last piece of clothing to be washed and ironed or chucked away.

i should probably appreciate the catharsis. maybe i should do a daily 'keep or chuck?' blip just like the magazine article i saw at the doctor's yesterday (the only place where middle aged women getting make-overs catch my attention). but do i really have to throw out my 80s dungarees? i am sure sure sure they'll be back in fashion and cb1 will want them. sure. positive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.