sealey_chris

By sealeychris

The Cat that Got the Cream

Had a good day today some good news money wise, well Alan did anyhow and I had a visit to the bank trying to get approved for a credit card for emergency uses but its proving a long wait as I am unemployed.

I didn't do any driving today as my foot is really painful and my heel is swollen on my right foot and not sure how although I think I may have been bitten by a spider yesterday at mum and dads whilst putting on some wellies to go shot off the air rifle!

Alan was nice to me today and bought me a nice chocolate éclair, which is yummy and even Echo liked it. She likes eating the cream from the middle and so made a perfect Blip, here she is licking the cream off Alan's fingers...

May have to get Alan to pose for me at some point so I can let you all see him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.