Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

220 / 365 - My lunch now mwhaha!

Enjoyed a morning at the gym... although painful - damn I hate lactate energy - ouch in my muscles ouch!

Came home and had lunch with the doggies and let Galinda lick the bowl clean to make her happy.

...

Getting really scared about these riots after having just heard a rumor looters are coming to Guildford... I have friends of whom I care about too much in Guildford area and I don't want the riots to come near them all!!! No no no no no!!

Get lost you evil chavvy idiots who are all clearly deluded and should be locked away, and illegally electrified in the chair for causing such havoc just as they illegally ruined London! This is truly ridiculous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love that city and have to go there in two weeks for the start of my fitness course... at this rate by the time I go everything will be burned down! :(

(Not edited)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.