Birthday Girl

Today was a very full day. A minor lie-in, and then Mrs P's car had to be retested for the MOT as the registration plates had not got the regulation-size lettering. Passed fine last year though - funny that!
Also had to buy a new washing machine this morning as ours has finally succumbed, return a dress to a shop in Belfast (not mine, honestly!) and then I had to bring Miss Sophie up to cousin Eve's party tea. Here they are posing through the netting of the trampoline.
(L to R) Sophie, Eve's brother Louis, Eve (doing her jazz hands that couldn't be fitted in) and my other sister's youngest, Fiona. They had a ball and copious amounts of sugar were consumed.
I'm back to work tomorrow but I'm already looking forward to finishing for my summer holidays around 17:00 on Saturday :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.