Photies, peeps & vee dubs

By wlb

White lady

This was the scene outside my house this morning.

The silver car belongs to the woman in the flats across the street, the white one belongs to my next door neighbor. I will refer to them as the silver white ladies.

Silver lady parks in that space most days because she can see her car from the flat. White lady doesn't like this because it's in front of her house in what she refers to as 'My Space'.

When silver lady parks here the white lady parks like this. She has an interesting parking technique..... She reverses slowly until she hits the other car then rolls forward an inch. We park on the drive so it's not happened to me yet but if it does I'll be having words.

I don't have the heart to tell her that it's not really her space and road tax allows you to park anywhere..... within the law of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.