The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

365!! Yew Gone Un Dun It!!!

I can't believe it!

I made it!

When I joined Blipfoto a year ago today I set myself the one a day challenge. I knew it wouldn't be easy, but do you know what, it really wasn't that bad! Yes there was one or two little periods of struggling to photograph something interesting. So there was the odd pizza shot, or keebab in there. But I did manage an entry for every single day over the past year.

We have laughed together.

We have fooled around together.

We have shared my passions.

We have shared new beginnings together.

We have sung a rainbow together.

We've just sung all month long!

We've welcomed new life!

We haven't always got along!

We have big changes yet to come!

We will always have ducks!

But most of all ... I hope I have always made you smile.

There are people to thank! The ROY G BIVers deserve a shout for taking up my periodic challenges.

Of course, massive thanks to Blip Central for running this hugely popular website/blog.

Extra special thanks go to three people in particular.

JerryWSL for getting me into this in the first place.

Also a big PontyCyclops high five to WelshSi and Emy Jane for inspiring me to try and reach new heights with the camera!

I will be hopefully upgrading in the new year, and striving for more interesting blips in 2012! A year with all sorts of fresh starts!

Finally, thank you all of you who comment, give me stars and hearts. I really do appreciate it. There is no point taking a photo if you can't share it! Thank you all for reading.

So 365 down ... a new 365 about to start! God alone knows what we have in store! It's going to be fun finding out!

Ant
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.