From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Whiiitttt whhhooooo!!

Early one today on our way home this afternoon wasn't sure I'd get blip done today, but I woke early so headed down to beach to blip, another case of people thinking what the..... Is she doing?? Oh well early on in the week I was furrowing around the bushes in my bikini so its only adding to the madness of it all.

Well I've made it, my first 100 blips, haven't managed 100 consecutively, which will niggle me I'm sure, but nothing I can do can't even back blip as was travelling and had other stuff going on and it was only one blip, so I'll try not to let it get to me. This blipping really should come with an addictive warning.

I've said it before and I'm gonna say it again blip is a brilliant community to be part of. Such lovely friendly people, a few of whom I hopefully will be meeting up with over the next couple of weeks!! Thanks to all of you who pass by frequently, with all your fab words, I love reading all your comments and really appreciate you taking the time to do it!!

Not only this, but my photography has found a home, a purpose for something I love doing everyday!!

So to round it up in a 100 blips I have become an addict, but it's a fab place to be!!

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.