World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Memories with an iPod

Sold my old iPod today. This was the iPod that I took the first time I went to China and the last couple of times I went to Europe and Australia. It has been everywhere with me. Thanks to it I now have different play lists dedicated to whatever country I was in at the time. I will miss it, this was the thing that I couldn't live without through high school, it soothed me to sleep at night and also helped wake me up in the mornings.

Even though I have had my touch for about 9 months now, I will not forget the first time I opened it's box when I was 14. I couldn't wait to load my music onto it and upgrade from a crappy mp3 player. The first time I walked to school with it I felt so awesome because the sound was clear and didn't crackle. It had a good run. Now it is time for it to go and create some memories with another person.

Haha so attached to my old iPod and it was sitting in my desk for months. When I brought it out to sell it brought back memories of good trips over seas I guess we should all remember the little things.
I must say though, it is in pretty decent condition considering it was used daily for about 4 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.