My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

I Havent Got My Dummy In Mummy!!!!!!!

Good afternoon everyone.

large view

Hope you are all well the weather isnt good here today, 2 crazy kids bouncing of the walls lol. I thought id get my lights out early and just have a play around because i said i would take some photos for a friends daughter for her birthday. So they will be here soon.

Mark has started his 1st day of 12 hour shifts so hope it doesnt take to much out of him.

The photo i have chose today is Miss Olivia, i told her to throw her dummy away but she decided to hide it lol i thought she threw it away, little munchkin. Thomas and Olivia are both ok though and hope this blip is ok, i love her eyes.

Have a wonderful day, not long till the weekend again. :) xxxxx

Vicky. xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.