JAMORGAN

By JAMORGAN

HANGING OUT THE PRESSURE TO DRY!

After getting home this evening I could finally wipe the sweat off my forehead that had been dripping for the past week, yes my SD cards and spare camera battery arrived, so that means I've got hopefully nothing to worry about on Saturday at my first photography gig.

Yes, I've only gone and got myself an event to cover, am I nervous? You damn right I am, as I'm covering the first two hours of a hen night with 15 to 20 women. To be honest it's all about the challenge and trying to pull it off, I'm talking about the photos here and not my clothes!

Right I'm off to read up how actually to use my camera. Also great to finally get back to my SLR camera, I love my phone but not for the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.