today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...am done:

and still it's only the beginning of the Open Flair weekend...

Tonight I've noticed that the foolproof tool I used for the projects website had overwritten my picture files which meant early this morning editing a x%*=qx! website even without coffee.
Getting to the festival then was also a pain in the backside as we drove more on deviations than on normal streets, not being in the schedule was nerve-racking, not getting admission bracelets wasn't even helpful for a relaxed afternoon.

Anyway, installed the pavillon, met even without the bracelets Radio Havanna backstage, took their video message for the project, took photos, didn't see their show for more pavillon furnishing, drove back and heading into a night of more works to do for the weekend, luckily with T. to entertain me a bit (poor her).

So from tomorrow on working at the festival, hopefully with at least at nighttimes working internet connections to make you jealous which bands are playing... :D

Ah, and I managed to get an appropriate photo for today: it's my 200th and I can't believe that I'm constantly here for such a long time and met you all. Thank you for making blip such an terrific place!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.