lupine misunderstanding

By Lyeekha

Lines of exuberance

Tricky choice of picture to put up today, but looks-wise and aide-memoire-wise I think this one works the best.

Today was a very good day. I finally fulfilled my ambition of dying my hair purple, which took beautifully, and shines in the sunlight.

Today also involved picking up this beauty of a Mighty Boosh box set from the post office, a pleasant train trip with a prize at the end. Er, skull not included. That is from an art project of years gone by, and the resemblance to the Boosh motif struck me. It's a sheep skull, found on a holiday in Wales. Bleached and disinfected, obv. Then painted in a faux shamanistic style for school Art. Ah, past larks. Now I've been reminded of that skull, I'm going to mount it on a wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.