Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Bokeh Me...

...No Bokeh.

What've I done? Well,.... spiced up the colour and cut off his feet,.. oh, and bought a 50mm 1.8 lens (my first Prime lens). We all need a little treat before we go on holiday - this is mine and I thought I'd try and get the hang of it before we leave (...a whole three weeks yet). This is a must have lens that is potentialy the most essential piece kit you can buy, I highly recomend one. In fact, if I had understood one jot about photography when I started Blipping, I would have bought one as my first lens rather than a cheap 200mm zoom.

Drawbacks are; that your legs are the zoom element now - hence the lack of feet here. The other drawbacks are incredibly sharp pictures, excellent colour, very small DOF and bokeh (usually).

He's preparing one of the stage areas for the rave I shall not be attending due to my age and empty wallet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.