In Between Days

By jase

Challenge Self Portrait

Well I did it.

After 200 blips I finally posted a self portrait (just me). There is no 2oo in the photo but lets just say it is approximately the number of times I changed my mind over which photo to post. I asked Alana to help me out by making me laugh. She decided to tell me some joke about an elephant, not realising that the punch line just might not coincide with the self timer (Which made me laugh anyway). When I started this I hoped to have a photo of me at least once a month but its a lot harder to do in practice. So I guess its thanks to this weeks challenges (yes Kate, you!) that I've mustered the courage to do it.

Have to go - orders to help put kids to bed. Nephew staying over so I expect they will be awake for a while yet!

And its not 11:55... and actually I did sneak a SP in a little while ago but I knew no one would look! Hmmm, maybe I shouldn't have said that...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.