Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Bus shelter

I was determined not to blip another flower from the garden today, but I've been working from home so haven't seen much other than the inside of my little computer cupboard.

So we went for a drive round the nearby villages, lots of blip opportunities around, with thatched cottages in abundance. Nearly blipped this old church, but the photo really didn't do it justice.

Then this countryside scene caught my eye, quite hypnotic watching the tractor go up and down the field.

But then when we got back into our village, I caught sight of the bus shelter near the pub at the end of our road. The village youth group have organised it, with the help of a local artist who developed the designs and did the outlines. I think it is fantastic, looks so bright and colourful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.