Wisdom Begins In Wonder

By bobzilla

It was a funny old day

We're are closing the doors to the general public on our shop tomorrow and almost all our staff were off. Add a sling meet and a recent Paint It Up event into the mix and I ended up accompanying Vonnie into the shop with the kids.

I had to jump out to buy bits and pieces for lunch while the kids were occupied and the rain wasn't too bad. Considering out kids and the weather just now it's a miracle I managed it out!

Anyway I decided that rather than follow the main roads to the supermarket and get hustled by the crowds or soaked by a passing bus I would go down the back streets. I didn't see a single soul until I hit the supermarket!

Apologies for the quality today. The dSLR wasn't out and about and I was too busy in the shop to get any decent photos either!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.