Bliptures from jayman888

By jayman888

Illy no More

I won't go on about the coffee thing anymore after this blip.

I've cut the coffee out now for 8 days and I feel much better. I didn't know the effect coffee had on me until I stopped drinking it completely. The first day was quite hard with a dull headache all the time, but as the week wore on I began to feel much better.

For me I think coffee was just chasing the caffeine up and down, up and down. up and down all day.

I'm now eating a lot more fruit and vegetables, drinking vegetable smoothies and am slowly getting my 'chi' in balance again.

So... no more Espresso for me anymore.

Highlight - Leaving my work laptop locked in my drawer at work so it doesn't end up on my lap over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.