cyclops

By cyclops

I'm back, but I'm angry....

Sadly I don't have the power to make the sky look as annoyed as I feel, but I can push it in the right direction with a little help from Paint Shop Pro.

The reason for my anger? Well, my car is playing up again. When I tried to leave the office this evening it wouldn't start - same problem. OK it started after about 30 seconds, but this means the fault hasn't gone away (I suspected as much) and the car is going to have to go back to the garage. Probably more than once, since they were completely unable to find the fault last time the RAC towed it in.


At least I found time today to sort out my photos and back-blips:

Old Town
Corran Ferry
Scallop
Dead Mens Fingers
Silly Kitten
Mosque
Cyberman

I also posted the rest of the pictures from my weekend in Lochaline on my website

So that's me all caught up now! Hurrah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.