World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

George =D

Had to meet my group in uni at 8:30 this morning to work on our assignment. Was so early! Had to drag myself out of my incredibly warm bed.. At least we got a lot of stuff done for the assignment, should hopefully get a good mark.

It was my cousin's birthday party today. He turned 5, my aunt and uncle asked me to take the photos for them. It was really hectic..... About 10-13 5 year old's all running around and screaming... They were so hyper! Got some pretty cute pictures though. Little kids are so photogenic!

I managed to get this picture of my 3 year old cousin George. I think he was eating cake...might have just been the napkin. He is smiling in this, but you can't see it cause of the napkin. =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.