Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Emelie not Emily.

Started the day when I woke up at 7.30am in the morning and then traveling down to East Coast Park to meet Remi, Hui Fang and their lovely child, Emelie. I guess the humid and warm weather in Singapore is making Emelie uncomfortable and she is constantly tearing. T_T

Most of the regular unicyclists were there and we had a great time playing with Emelie and the slack line that Jia Hui brought. It has been a while since I had an outdoor shoot! Took so many lovely photos! :D

After that, I traveled down to STA with Shaun and met up with Char and Shing for lunch and buy a birthday present for my friend.

Then I just came back from another round of night road trip with Char! Talked so much... Life is tough, really.

I wonder if I can survive tomorrow. Lots of work to be done!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.