Open WIDE.......

more baking today! :D

Marsbar krispy slice and some massive choux buns

I ate two and now feel a little queasy!


I am very taken with the trailers I have seen for the new Planet of the Apes and hope to go to the cinema to see it, Mr C&D happened across the original on More4, so we are watching that!

I predict the quote of the night to be "Get those monkey hands off me!"

In other news I am all to cock cos I somehow managed to poke myself in the eye last night, and have had to wear my specs all day....I do not like glasses, they make me feel very odd!

I don't suppose monkeys like specs much either, or contact lenses.....what do shortsighted monkeys do?? How do they manage?

This film is a bit slow to get going...I have not seen a single monkey yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.