The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Tivoli

Biscuit, Hero and I have had a wonderful day in the famous Tivoli Gardens in Copenhagen. We were invited there - along with 2 of my friends Jette and Helle - to perform our dog dancing routines on the main stage.

We had the best time. There was a huge audience, our dogs worked really well and we had so much fun in between performances.

We performed 4 routines in all. Hero and I opened the show with our 500 miles routine, then my friend Helle performed to 'Wilkommen' from Cabaret with her dog Doggie. After that there was a presentation of different dog breeds and of famous historical dogs on the stage, before my friend Jette performed a routine to 'Phantom of the Opera' and Biscuit and I did our 'Don't Tell Mama' routine.

This picture is from Biscuit's performance. The photographer is Marianne Wiil and I think it is wonderful. Biscuit looks so happy :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.