One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Sitting on a gold mine...

... and blissfully unaware.

Raheny_Eye: Ah go on, Mum. Why don't you join Blipfoto? You check my journal everyday, and the journals of half a dozen other blippers. Why don't you start one of your own? You should. You don't have to post a photograph each and everyday and get obsessive or anything. You'd like it!
Mum: Bah. I live a quiet life. I wouldn't have anything to photograph really... Apart from the sea down the field, and my 43 varieties of flowers around the house, and my cats - did you know that Lee-La is about to have kittens again? - and the dogs, and the three hens. And the doves in the bird feeder. No one would be interested in seeing any of that...
R_E: [...]

It may be better that way actually. In three weeks she'd get more subscribers than I got in three years of intensive networking, arse licking and over-praising...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.