As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

White Cosmos

I was going to upload another of my still life pics but just in the nick of time have spotted an iffy bit on the background.

Instead here's a Cosmos I snapped earlier - that'll do :)

A relatively constructive day, an hour in town just for a wander. That resulted in a book being bought - Herbarium Amoris - cost me a whole £4.99 for a brand new copy.

If anyone is ever in Cheltenham do pay a visit to the book shop down the High Street - past Tesco. It's got a great selection of Taschen and Phaidon books at very sensible prices :)

Aside from that the hair has been dyed, upstairs vacuumed, kitchen and hall floor washed. The my shoes now stick to the kitchen floor whenever I walk on it - should have left it dirty!

So what next?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.