Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Fortuitous

Around fifty classic cars (and their drivers, of course) met up in our car park this morning at the start of a rally. This was my favourite. It's a Vauxhall Victor and I like all the chrome and the American lines.

My two week summer holiday break started two hours ago and it's already going too quickly! Sophie and I are heading off tomorrow morning to Clogherhead for some quality dad/daughter time and we're hoping to get as far as Dublin a few times next week, so expect some Irish-flavoured Blipping.

I'll be using my old steam-driven Dell PC at my dad's house in Clogher for the next few nights to upload my Blips and I'm also going to use that time to catch up with all the commenting I've been neglecting this past few days.

Right. West Wing Series 5, and a couple of tinnies!

PS: Another view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.