Capture Life...

By LBorla

Always on my mind

Every time I see a mature Sandhill Crane up close, the markings on their head always remind me of a heart! Today, this made me think of the Great Willie Nelson song

It's been a busy day...

"Message from Tom:
I am responsible. Although I may not be able to prevent the worst from happening, I am responsible for my attitude towards the inevitable misfortunes that darken my life. Bad things happen. How I react to them determines the character and quality of my life.
-Don't worry be happy.
-Be happy from the inside.
-Smile and laugh a lot.
-Happiness is the ultimate currency.
-Make others feel happy and be quick to hand out compliments.
-Be non-judgmental.
-Focus on what is right in your life.
-Live like you are going to die today and dream like you will live forever.
-Always do your best.
-Do what you are afraid to do every day.
-Keep on smiling and I hope the very best for you."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.