CaughtScreaming

By CaughtScreaming

Let's Play Doctor.

So its seems the days I take absolutely beautiful pictures (like the inside of an orange tulip) I forget to make a post. As soon as I started to get into this a little more, my internet decided to screw up, so I haven't been able to post until recently. So this isn't one of my best pictures, but its something to get me back into the routine of this. I really wish I would've had my camera in the woods with me. There were some beautiful mushrooms, spiders and plants. Like these little clover things with purple on them.
Anywho, doctor. I went to the doctor for a pain in my foot and came out w/ 1200mg of Cymbalta. Fuuuuun.
Starting tomorrow, I'll be a completely different person. And by completely different, I mean heavily medicated. Hmph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.