Bryan Benitez

By BryanBenitez

Beach, bird, watch!

Today I woke up late as usual, got a text from my sister saying we were going horseback riding, and I was so excited! I ate breakfast and waited for her to get home, then we left. We had reservations for four, and it was 4:10 and we were still lost. Turns out my sister GPS'd the wrong address, so we didn't bother going.

On our search for a nearby beach, we found a thrift carnival, which is just a bunch of tents with thrift items, and I got that watch for ten dollars, and I love it, considering gray is my favorite color :D

Once we were done there, we went into a private beach where a bunch of rich snobs with beach houses lived (if you are a rich snob with a beach house reading this...sorry), and I became one with the pigeons.

It was a fun day.

UNTIL I CAME HOME AND STEPPED ON A SLUG WHILE BEING BAREFOOT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.