Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

The Kitchen Sink 2

Kitchen Sink Gardening could catch on! If only we never needed to wash dishes or cook! We did move the sunflower out of the sink long enough to cook today, but right back it went when we were done. I don't forget to water it there...
...and the light is good.

Yesterday's collage was in the evening light. Tonight's was after the sun slipped past the trees and I used a flash for a whole different feel. Since my precious Sheepish Contraptioneer spent so much time helping me learn to make a collage yesterday, I thought practicing would help me to remember what I did. Repetition is, indeed, the mother of students!

Using the flash is less bothersome to me since I have been fiddling with the editing tools. Every photo has become a challenge and I absolutely love pulling out the details and feeling the changes in the photos as they occur.

It was tempting to just post one photo. Some of the sunflowers are fairly dramatic all by themselves. Off to flickr they go! In fact, an old tractor almost made it's way to blip tonight, but landed on flickr too. See it here along with some guy stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.