wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Church

It don't look much right now, but it's beautiful.


I was on powerpoint tonight, zapping the words up onto the screen with my mighty mouse and magnificent (computer) machine, but as we were singing our last song (Hallelujah (your love is amazing)) I thought it would be a good blip. So with the timing of a cheetah I flicked up the penultimate slide, swooped into my bag, grabbed the camera, flicked up the very final words, aimed the camera, shot, and then it was all done.

It may be blurry, and the hall may not look its grandest, but it's full of God and grace. Everyone has their quirks, problems, and foibles, we don't all love each other as much as we should, but we look after each other and worship together with passion and joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.