blipatuer

By blipatuer

Black vs Light

Went for a little walk up the hill tonight with vain hopes in catching a sunset. The view from my room made it look like patchy cloud that could turn brilliant.
Once I'd ventured out though I realised it was overcast and not going to great at all. Never the less, as I'd just spent all day inside catching back up on sleep and watching movies I needed the exercise and so ventured forth to get lost (missed the side street that would take me on a loop) and play around in the cold and dark with the flash on my camera.

Also I finally bought myself a DSLR. It's a D70 that was going cheap with attachments online. I don't think they're sold in the stores anymore, so we shall see how it goes.

*edit: And heres the original if anyones interested

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.