traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Forget Me Not...

I decided to go for a walk this morning as it was lovely and warm and sunny.

I ended up going for a walk around a local park near where I live, as last night I walked through this park and I saw a red squirrel (the first one ever for me) I have only seen the grey squirrel there.

On the way to the park I saw these beautiful forget me not flowers, I couldnt believe how tiny they are, but the detail is wonderful.

I saw some beautiful apple blossom it always reminds me of weddings, it is so beautiful and such a lovely delicate colour.

Thankyou all for your comments and votes on my Droplets Of Rain blip yesterday, I was really overwhelmed with the views.



Have A Great Weekend All...Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.