horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

You make me wanna...

Phew. Busy day, but in a different way to yesterday (the wedding shoot - if you want a smile then yesterday's blip is one that is a definition of happiness) and Friday (the Tattoo shoot). A LOT of gardening done, to the exclusion of most else (though I did finally get a wee external HD to start backing up the computer to properly after it gave me a first scare in a little over four years of existence last week).

Not much else to report. About to go and sit in the sun with a G&T...

p.s. Mel thinks Spuggies are dull little birds, personally I love their boundless character and enthusiasm, so happy to shoot them and stick up the results on here - and I like the diagonal blue strip and sort-of-backlit-but-more-sidelit look on this.

Ah, Monday tomorrow...

Little Grebe and Mallard
Debutante Swallow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.