Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Neighbours...

Forgive me for putting two photos in one but I just couldn't decide and have an application on the iPhone to do this. One photo is the Garden Cafe where we often frequent for their iced Coffee - it is the best!!! This is in their back garden which is closed in the winter. The specials board was empty but we were ratlate calling in today. The other is right next door to the cafe and is a little Japanese shop selling all kinds of groceries. Their prices are very competitive so we pop in after our coffee. They have cheap salmon and tofu both of which I love amongst other lovely fresh food.

For those interested in my processing in this picture I used Diptic for the two frames and Iris for the saturation and exposure to try and get them similar. I don't usually do a lot of editing in colour photos just the black and white ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.