As seen by me...

By GrantR

Kevin Cruise!

What a monster of a day. My feet will be giving me some problems tomorrow I fear. Started off at St Cuthberts Curch where I met up with a few Flickr contacts (and blippers) and headed off through the Gardens, up the Mound, Royal Mile, George IV Bridge, Bristo Square, pint at the Udderbelly, Forest Road, George IV Bridge, Royal Mile, Victoria Street, pint in the Bow Bar, Grassmarket, West Bow and West Port where thankfully the wife picked me up. Then walked the dogs around 4 miles and headed to South Queensferry for the sunset. I'm going to pay for that tomorrow.

Anyway, if you watched Britain's Got Talent you will know who this is. C grade entertainer and very orange person, Kevin Cruise. Spotted hm (it would be hard not to to be fair) flyering for his show on the mile. Seemed an alright bloke, happy to stop to talk to people, posed for load of pics with tourists. Total opposite to Al Murray who took to twitter last night to whinge that he kept having people wanting to talk to him. I'd like to talk to him too, if only to tell him to stop being a nob on Twitter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.