While all the boys slept today, Ms B and I decided to head down to our neighbors house. There are a few flowering fields behind the blueberries we have wanted to check out.

Call me the insensitive mom...poor girl was just stung by a bee two days ago. Why not stick her in the middle of a few flower fields and see how fast she can run back out.... Needless to say, she preferred to walk the tracks instead.

On a photography note...compositionally, I know my style. When it comes to processing, I would like to have a "style" as well, but feel I can sometimes be all over the board. I tend to go towards the more aged, black and white, or vintage tones, but feel these tones don't always fit every image. I also don't like images to look too "overprocessed," (which this image clearly could be). I guess I am struggling with what to do...go image by image, or just create a few processing actions and use them for all images. Something to think about....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.