A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

MOT prep

The 750 is in the garage tomorrow for its MOT. Corin got busy with bike checks this evening - potential fail we think - a problem with a fork seal (so he tells me - I have no clue - I just occasionally ride the thing)

Anyway, the motion blur was deliberate - wanted to try and capture the man at work - went black and white because the light was PANTS and it felt better without colour to it.

Happy Friday fellow blippers - dunno about everyone else, but I am shattered - and I DIDN'T go on strike yesterday just so we're clear! (My boss tells me the pictures on the news didn't do the profession any good - portrayed teachers as a bunch of "tree hugging, lefty b***ards" apparently - "oh good" says I, "because we need some positive publicity given that we are the root of all of societies ills" - sarcasm is one of my strengths!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.