The Tree Surgeon /Workman Series

I was hoping for a little bit of a lie in this morning after the non stop action of last week. Woke up at the crack of dawn to the effing and blinding of the scaffolders outside of our window. I thought to take my camera out for a little sweet revenge but just could not get myself moving quick enough. They were gone before I had a chance to have my coffee. Luckily the tree surgeons arrived moments later. They on the other hand were chatting away about hiking and protein shakes and other wholesome outdoor pursuits. And they are always so healthy looking, without exception, tanned and fit and bursting with vitality.

I have always wanted to post a tree surgeon for my little sis Cess who is very outdoorsy herself and today I had my chance. Meet Johnny, who literally jumped at the chance to be photographed. I have to admit sometimes I am surprised just how open strangers can be to my lens. I took a few shots of Johnny when he asked if it would be ok to take off his shirt.

'Um, well if you insist of course.'

'Can I have a serious expression"

'Sure'

' Will you send them to me? '

' I will if you will model for me again'

'For sure, I'd love to model for you again, anytime.'

'Deal!'

I love this sweet smile

A few more, including a close up of his beautiful eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.