Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

Caught just in time...

My husband gets up pretty early to leave for work and every morning while he's getting ready I make his lunch and coffee for him. I hate it, I won't deny it and I know I have mentioned this in one of my blips before.

Anyway, I had just finished getting everything ready when I crawled back in bed and saw the sun starting to rise out my bedroom window. I could tell the colors were going to be amazing. I quickly grabbed my camera and went outside. I'm glad I went when I did since it only last about 5 minutes and then the beautiful colors were gone and it was just dim gray sky's.

First night of Jacks soccer practice tonight. I'm so excited and hope this is his year to excel.

I had to back blip the past three days. We were so busy I didn't have time to blip over the weekend. Take a peak. Also, I know that some of us occassionaly change our blip names. "Ghillie" who I subscribe to and enjoy your blips...if you changed your journal name and are reading this, let me know what it's changed to as I'm having trouble finding you. Thanks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.