Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

Home Sweet Home

My new life goal is to, some day, move into a place that actually has room for me to move into.

This is what I was greeted to when I opened the door to my new bedroom. Imediately I had flashbacks to moving into a similar situation two years ago with one of the worst human being I have ever known--so I cried. It was awful. I was so worried about what this living situation would be like that I spent as many hours away from the apartment as possible--but that didn't fix anything. At the end of the day I just crashed into bed as hard as possible, hoping tomorrow would bring some good news.


***Roommate came in in the middle of the night and apologized quite a bit. By the time I got home from work the next day she had cleaned things up. We have completely opposite schedules so I barely see her, but I'm pretty sure she seems like a great girl--we just can't ever hang out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.