Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

A different kind of Mobile Phone

Introducing the gadget that has no brand... well, sorta.

This is a mobile TV. Generic made from China. Not that expensive, in fact it's rather worth the buy.

I've had this device for awhile now. Hid it from the rascals... they love to play around with my gadgets.

What's interesting about this device is that - it is ability to tune into local channels for television reception. I had definitely used this to kill boredom in the hospital room I was put into. Yes, there was no television where I was in. Don't ask me why... hence the boredom.

Thank God for this rather no brand mobile television.

It's also a handphone that hosts two sim cards at the same time. But that's not so much of a thing I need actually.

Today... the rascals found the device. Yeaaa... I had allowed them to fiddle with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.