Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Tart face...

Late home this evening. Mr R and the barmy army nipped into the station to pick me up and we popped into Lidl just before closing time to get a few bits and bobs. I needed the lift from the station as I had dumped the bike after yoga this morning as I had a meeting in Glasgow in the evening...hence the late home.

Mr R and the barmy army actually ended up driving me through to Edinburgh in the morning as the trains were all to pot because of the rain. It has rained and rained and rained today...all the train tracks were flooding!

By 9 o'clock I was on my fourth set of clothes...I had gone for a run (soaked)...changed to cycle to the gym for yoga (soaked)...changed for yoga class and cycled home in yoga clothes (soaked)...changed into work apparel!

Picked up some jam tarts for the kids on the Lidl run...Buncle made them into a smily face...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.