Constant Exposure

By constant

Doggie Heaven

I had to stop and take a snap of Addie as I walked passed our bedroom. As you can see she was very comfortable. It amazes me that she can use pillows. I've blipped Addie before sleeping on our bed.

Today's weather was glorious. It had a real feel of summer to it. Mid afternoon we sat out on the steps of our house and watch the world go by as we ate yummy treats.

It was also another busy day for us. More unpacking and organizing. I've also taken on the project of wiring up cable to each of the bedrooms. Our walls are all plaster so it's a little trickier to cut holes for the outlets. I've already got one outlet done, but I have a lot more work ahead of me. I also plan on adding CAT6, with a hub in the hall closet. Stay tuned for future blips on my DIY endeavours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.