Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

225 / 365 - Wedding Day Freelensing!

(Changed image from earlier)

This is an image of the bride's sister during the morning preparations who is also a great friend of mine and is allowing me to use this for todays 365 image!

Discovered 'Freelensing' Saturday night... - risky... right before the wedding day seeing as its something that needs a lot of practice but I picked it up very quickly and have got the most amazing results in wedding photography that I have achieved so far I reckon! I love it!

Still used the other lenses for the appropriate moments and took over 1000 photos! My E-5 was so fab I didn't even need to use my 2nd camera (the older E-420) for anything.

*Those blippers who wanted to see the kiss photo... well... the vicar forgot to say 'You may now kiss the bride' - so there is no kissing shot except for a staged one the vicar organized at the end of the ceremony... hehe - the gallery will be up in the next few weeks! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.