The way I see it.

By christinePears

Pots on the Patio

Busy, busy, busy day! Training, introductions, planning, sorting...........getting ready for tomorrow when my pupils have their first day at school for the new session. Everybody was very welcoming and friendly and helpful and I know I am going to enjoy working in my new school.I like this time of year but it is exhausting so not much time for blipping.

This is a quick shot of my pots that I planted up at the weekend. I cant bear not to have plants to nurture and tend so this little collection is my first purchases for my new home. They make me happy whenever I look out the patio door and see that they are doing nicely and holding their little heads up high. There is lavender, rosemary and thyme in there as I love their smells and always have a sniff when I pass them by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.