Warm Bodies and Skeletons ?

Please forgive the self-indulgence in today's blip but I spent all day at the hospital undergoing tests the results of which showed no further deterioration in my condition for almost four years. I will be eternally grateful to my medical team, two young women MD's

It's funny how strong women have always figured prominently in my life, Grandmother,Mother, Wife especially,two daughters and two granddaughters. I have always felt that they inspired my ambition and whatever success I have enjoyed and it was they who persuaded me to take a more relaxed approach when my illness hit (no easy task I admit)

Armed with the good medical news it's on with my more simple life and photos -ah yes images - they will be meaningful and meaningless - it depends who's looking at them and don't spend much time trying to interpret the title it's meaningless - or is it ?

There will be no more self-indulgence or self portraits, I promise

View LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.