Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Restoring order.

In the riot torn streets order is being restored, hopefully some lessons will have been learnt, a lot of people have aired thier views and suggested ways forward.
I remain confused.

In my little life tucked away in a sleepy Yorkshire village, all seems well.
Well, it seemed well.
Yes I did mean to use that many wells

I have learnt this morning that some people that are very close to my heart are going thru some absolute miserable shit right now -false allegations- and there is absolutely nothing that I can do, but for to say to them that I love them all and am here to listen.
We all know what has been said is total fabrication, but that doesn't stop the hurt that it is causing.
I wish I could be with them, but probably best not, I would seek the crazy liar out and do enough damage to get me a prison sentence.
I am not a violent person, but my blood is near to boiling.

So I shall vent my anger at the stuff that lies in the back of this cupboard with sell-by dates going back several years...

Order and some feeling of calm may be with be by the end of the day, if not it may have to be my wardrobe and then the so called craft-room.

Tomorrows blip might be a very tidy cupbaord.

Hope every-one else is having better news today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.