Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Who? Me?

Been a lot happening today. Met S in town for coffee and a rant about current politics. This man was in the firing line as were a number of others. Most enjoyable morning!

Then home to deal with the accumulated paperwork for five days away... oh and the estimate from the slater... say no more. Sigh.

Ultimately not a lot of time to blip as a result. Let's just say that everything took twice as long as it should because this guy wouldn't leave me alone.

Using the mouse? No! Pay attention to me.
Try the keyboard? No!! I'm sitting there.
Want to read something? Nope, I'm not letting you see it.
Want to write? Why don't I run away with the pen....

You get the idea.

Anyway, the man is on his way home, the daughter is making pork satay and I need to sort stuff out for tomorrow. Until then...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.