JAMORGAN

By JAMORGAN

Episyrphus balteatus/marmalade hoverfly

Sorry I've been missing, had a testing few days. Hen night went well until I left and my SD card became corrupt. All 742 photos were lost! Spent days looking at software to bring them back, even paid for some software that I thought could do it, but now I know this not to be the case and my time is spent trying to get my money back.

Backup is a very important thing and I will be investing in something that will stop this ever happening again. Putting it behind me and classing it as valuable experience.

So couldn't bare to have the camera in my hands to be honest, but got back to what I love, capturing insects in the garden. This Episyrphus balteatus/marmalade hoverfly posed for me on top of a flower, so I took him up on the offer of a photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.