The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Pratfall

I've more than once had a dream where I'm on a motorbike whizzing round a racing circuit on the back wheel. It's an exhilarating dream - as dreams go.
I've decided that I'm going to learn to wheelie on this bike. At the moment I can do about ten feet before I fall off the back or drop the front. It's just a matter of time before I get 'in the groove'. That's what I tell myself anyway. Being a middle aged man I feel a bit of a prat practicing such cycling frippery so I found a quiet sports field in which to hide my embarrassment.
I'm just going to have another moan about the P7000: It has a totally useless interval timer, thirty seconds being the minimum time interval.
It is to cameras as I am to BMX bikes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.